Town of Lovettsville, Virginia
6 East Pennsylvania Avenue
P.O. Box 209
Lovettsville, VA 20180
Phone: (540) 822-5788
Fax: (540) 822-5788
M-F 8:30am - 4:30pm
Town of Lovettsville Holiday Schedule
 
Holiday  Date Observed
  
2013 
Veterans DayMonday, November 11, 2013
  
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 27. 2013 (Half-Day)
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013

  
ChristmasTuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  
2014 
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas 
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014



   

This site and all of its contents 2007-2013 Town of Lovettsville. 6 East Pennsylvania Avenue Lovettsville Virginia, 20180 540-822-5788

Site by AppliedTactics.com