Town of Lovettsville, Virginia
6 East Pennsylvania Avenue
P.O. Box 209
Lovettsville, VA 20180
Phone: (540) 822-5788
Fax: (540) 822-5788
M-F 8:30am - 4:30pm
Town of Lovettsville Holiday Schedule
 
Holiday  Date Observed
  
2017 
New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 
Thanksgiving  Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (1/2 day)  
Thursday, November 23, 2017 
Friday, November 24, 2017
  
Christmas 
Friday, December 22, 2017 (1/2 day afternoon) 
Monday, December 25, 2017 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 


   

This site and all of its contents 2007-2013 Town of Lovettsville. 6 East Pennsylvania Avenue Lovettsville Virginia, 20180 540-822-5788

Site by AppliedTactics.com