Please contact Town staff if you have any questions, issues, or concerns.  You can reach us by phone, email, or by scheduling an appointment.

Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday:  8:30AM-4:30PM

Wednesday: The office is closed on Wednesdays; however, staff members are available by appointment.

Interim Town Manager

Lawrence Hughes

townmanager@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3000

Customer Service/Administrative Specialist

Lisa Mullen

clerk@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3003

Assistant Town Manager/Town Clerk

Harriet West

hwest@lovettvilleva.gov

540-755-3001

Treasurer

Lance Gladstone

treasurer@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3002

Planning Director/Zoning Administrator/Code Enforcement Officer

Joshua Bateman

jbateman@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3004

Town Engineer/Project Manager

Karin Fellers

kfellers@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3005

Town Attorney

Elizabeth Whiting

Freedom of Information Act Officer

Harriet West

hwest@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3001

Utilities Director

Stephen Gates

sgates@lovettsilleva.gov

540-609-4000