Please contact Town staff if you have any questions, issues, or concerns.  You can reach us by phone, email, or by scheduling an appointment.

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday, 8:30AM-4:30PM

Town Manager

Robert G. Ritter, Jr.

townmanager@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3000

Customer Service/Administrative Specialist

Lisa Mullen

clerk@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3003

Assistant Town Manager/Town Clerk/FOIA Officer

Harriet West

hwest@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3001

Treasurer

Lance Gladstone

treasurer@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3002

Planning Director & Zoning Administrator

Joshua A. Bateman, AICP

jbateman@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3004

Project Manager

Gregory Tkac

gtkac@lovettsvilleva.gov

540-755-3005

Utilities Director

Stephen Gates

sgates@lovettsilleva.gov

540-609-4000

Town Attorney

Elizabeth Whiting