Location & Office Hours

The Town Hall is located  at 6 East Pennsylvania Avenue.

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic the office is closed to the public, but staff can be reached by phone and email.

Our office hours are:

Monday-Friday: 8:30AM-4:30PM

Phone, Fax, and Email

Phone #: 540-822-5788

After Hours Emergency #: 540-822-5001

Email: clerk@lovettsvilleva.gov

2020 Holiday Schedule

The Town Hall will be closed on the following dates:

Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (1/2 day afternoon)

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Mailing Address

Town of Lovettsville

P.O. Box 209

Lovettsville,  VA 20180