Town of Lovettsville Boards, Committees, and Commission List

PLANNING COMMISSION - 2024		
Chair (At-Large)	Robert "Bob" Custard	
Vice Chair (At-Large)	Richard Efthim	
Member (At-Large)	Aubrey Torres	
Member (At-Large)	Lori Kimball	
Member (At-Large)	David Smith	
Member (At-Large)	Mark Corcoran	
Member (At-Large)		

INFRASTRUCTURE & FACILITIES - 2024		
*Chair	Brandon Davis	
Vice Chair (At-Large)		
TC rep	David Earl	
PC Rep	Robert "Bob" Custard	
Member (At-Large)	William "Bob" Crane	
Member (At-Large)	Brian Bovino	
Member (At-Large)		
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker	

COMMERCE & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - 2024	
*Chair	Joy Pritz
Vice Chair (At-Large)	
TC Rep	Brandon Davis
PC Rep	Lori Kimball
Member (At-Large)	Daniel Morris
Member (At-Large)	
Member (At-Large)	
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker

MAYFEST - 2024	
Chair (At-Large)	Roberta Shepherd
Vice Chair (At-Large)	Ben Shewbidge
TC rep	Joy Pritz
PC Rep	Aubrey Torres
Member (At-Large)	Brad Horan
Member (At-Large)	Sue Cangemi
Member (At-Large)	
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker

LOVE SUMMER ON THE GREEN - 2024	
Chair (At-Large)	Ben Shewbidge
Vice Chair (At-Large)	
TC rep	Stuart Stahl
PC Rep	Mark Corcoran
Member (At-Large)	Meghan Barner
Member (At-Large)	Tiffany Pula
Member (At-Large)	Addison Nottingham
Member (At-Large)	Roberta Shepherd
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker

LOVE WINTER - 2024		
Chair (At-Large)	Ben Shewbidge	
Vice Chair (At-Large)		
TC rep	Mark Jones	
PC Rep	Mark Corcoran	
Member (At-Large)	Indigo McLaughlin	
Member (At-large)	Addison Nottingham	
Member (At-Large)		
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker	

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS - 2024	
*Chair (At-Large)	Richard Efthim
Member (At-Large)	Shaun Cobbs
Member (At-Large)	Adam Baumgardner
Member (At-Large)	Kristina Swanson
Member (At-Large)	James "Jimmy" McCartin

TREE BOARD - 2024	
*Chair	David Earl
Vice Chair (At-Large)	
TC Rep	David Earl
PC Rep	David Smith
Member (At-Large)	
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker

EVENTS COMMITTEE - 2024	
*Chair (TC)	Brandon Davis
Vice Chair (At-Large)	
TC Rep	
PC Rep	
Chair Mayfest (At-Large)	Robert Shepherd
Chair Love America (At-Large)	
Chair Love Summer (At-Large)	Ben Shewbidge
Chair Oktoberfest (At-Large)	
Chair Love Winter (At-Large)	Ben Shewbidge
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker

LOVE AMERICA - 2024		
Chair (At-Large)		
Vice Chair (At-Large)		
TC rep	Mark Jones	
PC Rep		
Member (At-Large)	Nate Fontaine	
Member (At-Large)		
Member (At-Large)		
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker	

OKTOBERFEST - 2024	
Chair (At-Large)	
Vice Chair (At-Large)	
TC Rep	Tom Budnar
PC Rep	David Smith
Member (At-Large)	James "Jimmy" McCartin
Member (At-Large)	Ben Shewbidge
Member (At-Large)	Jim Roshannon
Mayor (Ex Officio)	Chris Hornbaker

^{*}Mayor Appointed Position