The Board of Zoning Appeals is comprised of five Town citizens, with staggered terms, who consider variance requests to the Town’s Zoning Ordinance as well as appeals to rulings of the Zoning Administrator.

The following is a list of current Board of Zoning Appeals members and their terms:

Richard Efthim – Planning Commission Representative (Term ends June 30, 2023)

Shaun Cobbs (Term ends June 30, 2024)

Adam Baumgardner (Term ends June 30, 2025)

Vacant (Term ends June 30, 2026)

Kristina Swanson (Term ends June 30, 2027)